Back to site

Fetor - Abandoned Hope CD Jewelcase

Image of Fetor - Abandoned Hope CD Jewelcase


Debut full length album officially released by Rotten Music.
Jewel case with 12 pages booklet with tablatures and sheet music of Abandoned Hope song.

1. Proclamation of Brutality
2. Abandoned Hope
3. At the Cradle of Judas
4. The Stench upon Vultures Nest
5. Worms in the Cross of Jesus
6. From Neck to Crotch
7. Needle in the Nail
8. Show Me What You Have Got Inside
9. Spanish Shoes
10. Hangman's Dream
11. Rusty Knife Between Your Eyes

Total time: 30:14